Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sew On & Sew North Christmas in July LIVE!


We have some FUN live events coming up!

First, we are part of the WhatNot Christmas in July Shop Hop.

We are LIVE on Wednesday, 7/19 at 4pm CT (2pm PT, 3pm MT, 5pm ET)

Remember, this is LIVE in the WhatNot App Only! 

This event features: FREE shipping & every shop is giving away $100 worth of prizes!

We have divided our $100 into 4 prizes!

We will feature NEW and Unique Christmas items using both BUY IT NOW and AUCTION format.

If you haven't signed up for the WhatNot app yet, use my code to sign up: 

https://whatnot.com/invite/sewon_sewnorth

 

If you prefer Facebook Live events, join us on Sunday, 7/23 at 7:00pm CT on our Facebook page for Christmas In July LIVE. 

We will be giving prizes for sharing and participating!

Link to our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/SewOnSewNorth

  • Ph: 701-256-2526
  • | sewon@utma.com
      706 3rd St. Langdon, ND 58249
Hours:
        Tues & Fri 10am-3pm
      Wed & Thurs: 10am-5pm
    Sat 10am-2pm
*Closed Sunday & Monday